Loading..
801-973-4041

View My Cart

0 Item(s)   $0.00
Order Info | Checkout

Contact Us


Stratton Sales & Service Inc.
1215 South Swaner Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Tel: 801-973-4041
Fax: 801-973-6858
Email: info@strattonsales.com
Contacts
Kirk Stratton
Bryan Stratton
Keith Stratton
Mark Stratton
Kristal Velarde
Bert Bowen
Megan Stratton
Sonny Avanzino
kirk@strattonsales.com
bryan@strattonsales.com
keith@strattonsales.com
mark@strattonsales.com
kristal@strattonsales.com
bert@strattonsales.com
megan@strattonsales.com
sonny@strattonsales.com

 

Online Refund Policy

When an item is purchased using a credit card and a refund is necessary, the refund must be credited to the same account from which the purchase was made, unless the original credit card account has been cancelled, in which case the refund may be issued to a different credit card.

Click the following link to access a pdf copy of our Credit Application Form. Print the form, fill out a copy, and fax or email it back to us. Thank you for doing business with Stratton Sales.
  Credit Application Form (pdf)